Internship Offer

Internship Offer

Four internships are part of the ECINE program:

    • A 4 to 6-week workers' internship at the end of the second year,
    • A 5 to 6-week technical internship at the end of the 3rd year,
    • An introductory internship in R&D in a laboratory in semester 8, once a week for 8 weeks,
    • The end-of-study project in semester 10 from 4 to 6 months.

text

The purpose of this internship is to discover the corporate world, and is the student's first contact with the workplace. This internship will culminate in a short report describing the enterprise and the position held by the student,

This internship takes place after 3 years of post-baccalaureate education. ECINE students at this stage have already had a first contact with the corporate world and have already worked on a first project allowing them to develop teamwork skills. This internship must also entail a specific mission in scientific or organizational terms in an industrial or commercial environment,

This internship takes place during semester S8 (2nd semester of the 2nd year of the engineering cycle). It contributes to understanding the importance of innovation in the field of energy and more particularly in renewable energy. The internship is an introduction to Research and Development and will be spent in one of the major laboratories of the University of Lorraine to carry out an innovative project (6 laboratories can accommodate our students within the framework of the UIR-UL partnership agreement in all fields related to energy, mechanics, thermics, automation, electronics, electrical engineering or materials);

This internship takes place during semester S10 (2nd semester of the 3rd year of the engineering cycle). The internship concerns all ECINE 5 engineering students.

You can submit your internship offers by contacting us:

image

M VALENTIN COURTAY

CHARGE DES RELATIONS INDUSTRIELLES ET DE l’INTERNATIONAL

Tél : +212 (0) 5 30 10 40 75

Email : valentin.courtay@uir.ac.ma


Nous pouvons vous accompagner à organiser des séances d’entretien au sein de l’école pour sélectionner vos stagiaires.

Offre de stage

Offre de stage

Quatre stages sont au programme de l’ECINE :

  • Un stage ouvrier de 4 à 6 semaines en fin de 2ième année,
  • Un stage technicien de 5 à 6 semaines en fin de 3ième année,
  • Un stage initiation à la R et D en laboratoire au semestre 8, 1 jour par semaine durant 8 semaines,
  • Le projet de fin d’étude au semestre 10 de 4 à 6 mois.

text

Ce stage est un stage de découverte de l’entreprise, c’est le premier contact de l’étudiant avec le monde du travail. Ce stage se concrétisera par un court rapport décrivant l’entreprise et le poste de travail occupé par l’étudiant,

Ce stage se situe après 3 ans de formation après le baccalauréat, l’étudiant ECINE a déjà eu un premier contact avec l’entreprise et un premier projet pour l’apprentissage du travail en équipe. Aussi ce stage doit comporter une mission précise en terme scientifique ou d’organisation dans un environnement industriel ou commercial,

Ce stage se situe au cours du semestre S8 (2ième semestre de la 2ième année du cycle ingénieur). Il contribue à la prise de conscience de l’importance de l’innovation en matière d’énergie et plus particulièrement en énergie renouvelable. Le stage est une initiation à la Recherche-Développement et s'effectuera dans un des grands laboratoires de l’Université de Lorraine pour mener à bien un projet innovant (6 laboratoires peuvent accueillir nos étudiants dans le cadre de la convention de partenariat UIR-UL dans tous les domaines liés à l’énergie, la mécanique, la thermique, l’automatique, l’électronique, l’électrotechnique ou les matériaux);

Ce stage se situe au cours du semestre S10 (2ème semestre de la 3ème année du cycle ingénieur).  Le stage concerne tous les élèves ingénieurs ECINE 5.

Vous pouvez déposer vos offres de stage en nous contactant:

image

M VALENTIN COURTAY

CHARGE DES RELATIONS INDUSTRIELLES ET DE l’INTERNATIONAL

Tél : +212 (0) 5 30 10 40 75

Email : valentin.courtay@uir.ac.ma


Nous pouvons vous accompagner à organiser des séances d’entretien au sein de l’école pour sélectionner vos stagiaires. 
assignment_turned_inINSCRIPTION