Chercheurs statutaires

Chercheurs statutaires

image

Pr. Jean-Noël FERRIE

Directeur du laboratoire

Tel : +212 (0) 5 30 10 30 87
Email : jean-noel.ferrie@uir.ac.ma
image

Pr. Sara Mejdoubi

Directrice adjointe

Tel : +212 (0) 5 30 10 41 05
Email : sara.mejdoubi@uir.ac.ma

Les membres statutaires

image

Prof. Yousra Abourabi

Email : yousra.abourabi@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Bouchara Aicha

Email : aicha.bouchara@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Mehdi Alioua

Email : alioua.mehdi@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Samira Benboubker

Email : samira.benboubker@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Farid El Asri

Email : farid.elasri@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Meriem El Haitami

Email : meriem.elhaitami@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Ali El Hassani Sbaï

Email : ali.elhassanisbai@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Abdessamad Fatmi

Email : abdessamad.fatmi@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Badr Guennoun

Email : badr.guennoun@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Jeremy Gunn

Email : jeremy.gunn@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Najib Mokhtari

Email : jnajib.mokhtari@uir.ac.ma
image

Prof. Zineb Omary

Email : zineb.omary@uir.ac.ma
assignment_turned_inINSCRIPTION